该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

七大不可错过的北京春景

32772749
如今三里屯、长城、颐和园早已成了被游客占据的重灾区,今年春天北京有哪些游人不多,静谧美丽的景点呢?下面七个美景名气并不出众,但风韵丝毫不差,爱好旅游的朋友们千万不要错过!

1. 幽谷神潭

推荐理由:幽谷神潭坐落在怀柔区,被称作北京的后花园。幽谷神潭里有瀑布清泉,春季里又有满山烂漫的桃花、杏花、梨花,美不胜收。它静谧的环境、诗意的氛围绝对会让您流连忘返。
出行路径:从北京161店出发,在左家庄站换乘936路公交车,然后在中富乐站换乘怀柔-道德坑路/H31去往终点。总共需3小时左右。

2. 密云

32772767
拍摄者: 彭瑞清
推荐理由:除了幽谷神潭,密云也是春季踏青的好去处。春季是密云最美的时候,群山青翠、农屋掩映,缈缈炊烟和肃杀古朴的城墙在一起交织相应,是一副别样的牧歌风情。
出行路径:从北京161店出发,在东直门公交枢纽站乘坐980路公车抵达密云鼓楼。总共需要1.6小时左右。

3. 北寨村

32772797
推荐理由:早春四月是北寨村杏花盛开的时节,40多万株红杏烧遍山野,招惹人心悸动,别处更无此胜景。若此时错过与小妖精们一亲芳泽,更待何时?
出行路径:从北京161店出发,在东直门公交枢纽站乘852路公交去往平谷公交站,在平谷公交站换乘平39路到达北寨村。总需3小时左右。

4. 红螺寺

32772863
推荐理由:红螺寺座落于千亩松林之中,四面都是涛声林海。它不仅仅是用于崇拜的传统寺庙,也是整个中国北方的僧侣和寺院住持的教育中心。悄悄说一句,红螺寺附近的虹螺鱼是不容错过的美味唷。
出行路径:从北京161店出发,在东直门公交枢纽站乘坐916路公交去往南华园三区,在南华园三区换乘867路公交到达终点。一共需2.5小时左右。

5. 宋庆龄故居

32773131
推荐理由:宋庆龄故居是宋庆龄同志曾经住过的地方,她曾在此院中亲手栽下两株西府海棠,每年春天,海棠花都会灼灼盛开,吸引后人来此怀缅。
出行路径:从北京161店出发,在雍和宫地铁站乘坐地铁2号线去往积水潭站,在积水潭下车步行1.1公里即到。总共需要40分钟。

6. 琉璃厂古玩街

32773099
摄影者:康雪婷
推荐理由:琉璃厂古玩街已有许久历史,里面售卖古时应试用的笔刷,砚台,书画等。这条街少有旅游团队经过,所以不算拥挤。在这里您能体验到专为科举考试准备的高品质笔墨,喜好书画的人一定不能错过。
出行路径:游客从北京161店出发,在崇文门地铁站乘坐地铁2号线,在和平门站下车。总共需要大概半小时。

7. 胡同

32773006
摄影者:康雪婷
推荐理由:如果您想避开大众路线,走入当地人的生活,那么您必须要去胡同里一探究竟。在胡同里会有很多当地人热心的向您介绍中国文化、美食、或者给您指一条适合游览的步行路线。我们客栈所在的礼士胡同就是这样一条原汁原味的老北京胡同,我们很高兴帮您解答关于北京生活的任何疑惑。
出行路线:欢迎来我们161客栈入住。我们将为您提供配有完备现代设施的古典四合院居住,与人流往来、穿巷叫卖的胡同小巷仅一墙之隔。关上门您可以享受私密幽静的空间,推开门您便能走入北京的心脏、走进每个老北京的日常生活。
关闭

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

7 often Overlooked Amazing Places in Beijing

32772749
While most international travelers come to enjoy the night life of Sanlitun Bar Street or the wonders of the Great Wall and Summer Palace, some beauties have remained a relatively quiet environment.

Why to go:

Perhaps one of the most overlooked places to visit in Beijing is You Gu Shen Tan, which is located in Huairou District, and has the name of “the backyard garden of Beijing”. You Gu Shen Tan is a poetic place you can’t miss if you like winding paths and secluded quiet atmosphere. Legendary spring scenery is the highlight of You Gu Shen Tan , whether it's natural waterfalls or the valley covered with colorful various flowers.

From Beijing 161 Hotel, tourists can take Bus 936 at Dongzhimen Junction Station and transfer to Bus H31 at ZHONGFULE Station to get there. It will takes about 3 hours in total.

MIYUN

32772767
Photo by: 彭瑞清

Why to go:

In addition to You Gu Shen Tan, Miyun is also a considerable hiking option. Springtime is truly the loveliest time of year to visit Miyun. You will not forget the enchanting mountains there, and the beautiful surrounding countryside, with its celebrated spring vistas, and ancient walls.

How to go:
From Beijing 161 Hotel, tourists can take Bus 980 at Dongzhimen Junction Station to go to the destination. It will takes about 1.6 hour in total.

32772797
>Why to go:
The red blooms of almond blossoms, known as “Xinghua” in China, are truly a sight to see when they burst open in spring. There are few better backdrops than the quaint village-Beizhai Village, with its park's more than 400 thousand of almond trees that bloom in early April. Bring your camera for photo-ops galore.

How to go:
From Beijing 161 Hotel, tourists can take Bus 852 at Dongzhimen Junction Station and transfer to Bus PING39 at PINGGU Bus Station to get there. It will takes about 3 hours in total.

HONGLUO TEMPLE

32772863
you.ctrip.com/photos/sight/huairou120418/r5162-42644922.html">Why to go:
No visit to Beijing is complete without a delicacy, the rainbow trout of Hongluo Temple, is just a cuisine you can’t avoid to miss. Hongluo Temple is hidden by thousand acres of pines, which has served not only as a traditional Buddhist place of worship, but also as a monastic center for the education of Buddhist monks and abbots throughout northern China.

How to go:
From Beijing 161 Hotel, Tourists can take Bus 916 at Dongzhimen Junction Station and transfer to Bus 867 at Nanhuayuan Three District to get there. It will takes about 2.5 hours in total.

FORMER RESIDENCE OF SONG QINGLING

32773131
>Why to go:
The residence is famous for its former owner, Comrade Song Qingling(1893.1.27 -1981.5.29), who was the vice president of People's Republic of China. She was also the wife of the founder of the Republic of China, Sun Zhongshan.. In the yard of her former residence, there are several Begonia flowers which was cultivated by Song Qingling herself, and the Begonia blooms heavily every spring.

How to go:
From Beijing 161 Hotel, tourists can take Metro Line 2 at YONGHEGONG Station, then get off of the metro at JISHUITAN Station. It will takes about 0.6 hour in total.

LIULICHANG ANCIENT CULTURE STREET

32773099
Photo by: 康雪婷

>Why to go:
Liu LiChang Street is a historic street from Imperial China with a wonderful selection of examining ancient calligraphy brushes, fascinating ink stones, paintings, artifacts, in which a guided foreign tour group is rarely seen. Just feel the quality of the "tools" for preparing for the Imperial examinations of ancient times.

How to go:
Tourists can take Metro Line 2 at CHONGWENMEN Station from Beijing 161 Hotel, then get off of the metro at HEPINGMEN Station. It will takes about 0.5 hour in total.

THE HUTONG

32773006
Photo by: 康雪婷

Why to go:
If you want to step off the tourist trail and experience life as locals enjoy it, you can’t afford to miss the hutong. Friendly gangs of local Chinese introduce visitors to the delights of Chinese culture, cooking and a good selection of guided walking tours. Lishi hutong where our hotel in is such a lane, and we are very pleased to help you learn about any specialty interest in Beijing.

How to go:
Welcome to our hotel, and you will live in a Courtyard House which combines traditional decoration with modern facilities in hutong.
Close